Questions and answers

On this page, we have collected all the questions we are frequently asked, and their answers. If you cannot find your answer, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are happy to help!

Technology
Purchase
Application areas
Fuel cartridges
SFC JENNY
SFC EMILY
SFC Power Manager

Technology

What is a fuel cell?

A fuel cell is a galvanic cell that converts the chemical reaction energy of a continuously supplied fuel and oxidant into electrical energy. The underlying principle is an electrochemical process that is also called “cold combustion”. In a way, it’s the reverse of electrolysis. A fuel cell does not store energy but is a converter that generates power. The energy for power production is supplied by the fuel.

How do SFC fuel cells work?

SFC fuel cells directly convert the fuel in the fuel cartridge into electric power. Thanks to this direct conversion, which takes place without moving parts and quietly, they are extremely efficient, clean and environmentally friendly.

Mehr zur Technologie

Which waste heat is generated during the power generation?

The electrochemical process only generates a very low waste heat of about 40° C.

Can I operate SFC fuel cells in hybrid mode with a solar panel too?

Yes, a lot of our users do this. The fuel cell turns itself on automatically when there is not sufficient sun for the solar energy system to function.

What kind of batteries can be charged using the SFC fuel cells?

SFC fuel cells charge batteries completely automatically. They are compatible with military batteries such as the BB-2590. Our sales team will be happy to assist you if you have questions about compatibility.

Contact

Is there a risk that the batteries will deep discharge?

No, as long as a fuel cartridge is connected to the SFC fuel cell, the integrated deep discharge protection is triggered and turns itself on, even in the operating mode “Off”, to protect the battery from a deep discharge. An additional deep discharge protection has to be independently integrated between consumer and battery.

Does the exhaust gas really consist of just water and CO2?

There may also be residual components of methanol or methanol degradation products in the exhaust gas. The quantities and concentrations are below the legal limits. ATTENTION: Always direct the exhaust gas outside. Inhaling exhaust gas or drinking the water will harm your health. The exhaust gas does not contain CO (carbon monoxide) or NOx (nitrogen oxide).

Which safety standards do SFC fuel cells meet?

SFC fuel cells comply with the strictest safety and quality requirements including those regulations that are relevant for installation in vehicles. They are the first fuel cells in the world to bear the ECE-R10 (Installation and Operation in Motor Vehicles), CE and “Safety-tested, production-monitored fuel cell system” certifications by TÜV Süd. They are also tested according to MIL-STD (military standards).

Across which temperature range does the fuel cell work?

We guarantee safe operation in ambient temperatures between: -20°C to +50°C.
If you require an energy supply in more extreme conditions, please contact us.

Contact

Purchase

Where can I buy an SFC fuel cell?

Contact us directly. We will recommend a suitable sales partner to you.

Contact

How much do SFC fuel cells cost?

You can get the current prices from your sales partner. Simply contact us. We are happy to help!

Contact

Application areas

How can fuel cells be used for special units?

Special and task forces require a portable power supply to dependably provide their technical equipment with power throughout the full term of their deployment. Until now, this has involved a tremendous carrying weight and major logistical efforts. With the SFC energy network consisting of the SFC JENNY 600S and the SFC Power Manager, a weight savings of up to 80 % is achieved on a 72-hour deployment.

Are SFC fuel cells suitable for on-board power supply?

Yes, for surveillance missions and covert operations, SFC Energy supplies fuel cells for vehicle integration. These systems provide a reliable power supply to electronic devices in emergency, command and multipurpose vehicles. Their silent operation minimises the risk of being detected based on the sound and heat signature. These fuel cells are available as military ruggedised (SFC EMILY 3000) as well as industrial devices (EFOY Pro) for official use.

Are SFC fuel cells suitable for undercover operations?

Yes, semi-stationary and stationary surveillance systems are often used where there is no mains connection. Sometimes, surveillance systems must be used covertly. This poses a challenge to the self-sufficiency of a power supply. SFC offers a power supply for stationary and undercover use of surveillance applications and law enforcement authorities. SFC fuel cells reliably supply power for weeks without a mains connection or the need for user intervention – silent and, if required, undercover, vandalism-proof and even for burying.

What are the benefits of fuel cells for vehicle-based applications?

The benefits at a glance:

  • Weight reduction
  • Noise reduction
  • Smaller footprint
  • Considerably reduced operating costs
  • Reduced particle emissions
  • Vehicle is charged directly at the place of use
  • No garage or charging equipment required
What are the benefits of fuel cells in military applications?

An essential factor is the quiet operation of the solutions virtually without detectable signatures. In addition, fuel cells are very user friendly and safe to handle. They are simple plug-and-play solutions.

Fuel cartridges

What is the energy density of the SFC fuel cartridges?

At just 8.4 kg, a 10-litre SFC fuel cartridge boasts an energy content of 11.1 kWh. To deliver the same amount of energy, around 280 kg of lead-gel batteries would be needed.

On average, how long does one M10 or M28 fuel cartridge last?

One litre corresponds to an energy capacity of 1.1 kWh. With a continuous consumption of 25 W (600 Wh/day) without an additional energy source such as solar power, the following applies:

  • an M10 nearly 3 weeks
  • an M28 over 7 weeks
  • four M28 nearly 30 weeks
Are SFC fuel cartridges approved for transport?

Yes, SFC fuel cartridges are designed for the most stringent safety requirements. Additionally, the fuel cartridges are approved and marked for road, sea and air transport.

How much methanol do SFC fuel cells consume?

Consumption depends on the power consumer. Currently, consumption is 0.9 litres of methanol per kilowatt hour.

Can the fuel cartridge for the SFC JENNY 600S be changed during ongoing operation?

Yes, the fuel cartridge can easily be changed during ongoing operation. The design of the cartridges ensures that the user is never at risk of coming into contact with their contents.

SFC JENNY

Can the fuel cartridge for the SFC JENNY 600S be changed during ongoing operation?

Yes, the fuel cartridge can easily be changed during ongoing operation. The design of the cartridges ensures that the user is never at risk of coming into contact with their contents.

How much weight can be saved with the SFC JENNY 600S?

Due to the high energy density of the methanol fuel cartridges, the SFC JENNY 600S reduces the number of spare batteries to be carried along so that the weight of equipment and, as a result, the soldier’s carrying load, is significantly reduced. Three to four 350 ml methanol fuel cartridges contain enough power capacity for 72 hours of deployment. This means up to 80 per cent of weight can be saved. Therefore, the soldier can equip himself/herself with the minimum of batteries and instead carry additional food, water and ammunition, having saved the weight or alternatively extend the duration of the mission.

How much does the SFC JENNY 600S weigh?

With the fuel cartridge, the JENNY 600S only weighs about 2.2 kg and is therefore easy to carry in a backpack.

Can I connect consumers directly to the SFC JENNY?

Yes, this is generally possible. The prerequisite is the use of suitable cables. If you have questions about specific requirements, please contact our sales team.

Contact

SFC EMILY

What kind of emissions are released when the SFC EMILY 3000 is operated?

At full power, the SFC EMILY 3000 emits CO2 approximately corresponding to what a human breathes when playing sports.

For which applications is the SFC EMILY 3000 used?

The SFC EMILY 3000 takes care of the on-board power supply for stationary vehicles without a running engine and is connected directly to the on-board battery. Electrical peak loads are compensated directly from the battery, while the SFC EMILY 3000 continuously monitors this and, if necessary, recharges independently. In addition to the applications in and on vehicles, which are increasingly in demand, the SFC EMILY 3000 is used to supply power for mobile and stationary defence applications. It is suitable for remote use and as a battery charger in the field. Remote from the vehicle, it can therefore power applications such as radios, radar and weapons systems and at the same time recharge several batteries.

What do I need to pay attention to when installing the SFC EMILY 3000?

When selecting the installation space, sufficient supply air and removal of waste heat/exhaust air must be ensured. Please also check that there is enough space for the fuel cartridge and the device itself.

Are SFC fuel cells suitable for on-board power supply?

Yes, for surveillance missions and covert operations, SFC Energy supplies fuel cells for vehicle integration. These systems provide a reliable power supply to electronic devices in emergency, command and multipurpose vehicles. Their silent operation minimises the risk of being detected based on the sound and heat signature. These fuel cells are available as military ruggedised (SFC EMILY 3000) as well as industrial devices (EFOY Pro) for official use.

Can SFC fuel cells be operated in a driving vehicle?

Yes, SFC fuel cells are approved for operation in motor vehicles. Leading vehicle manufacturers install the devices in vehicles ex works.

Can several fuel cartridges be connected to one SFC EMILY 3000?

Yes, the DuoCartSwitch is used to connect up to two fuel cartridges with the EMILY 3000. The DuoCartSwitch is available as an additional accessory. It has to be activated before use. You can receive more information in the operating instructions for the DuoCartSwitch or contact us directly.

Operating instructions

Contact

SFC Power Manager

What connections does the SFC Power Manager have?

The SFC Power Manager 3G has two power inputs/outputs (500 W), two bidirectional battery charging ports (65 W) and battery and device outputs (65 W).

Which devices can be connected to the SFC Power Manager?

The SFC Power Manager is compatible with a variety of military devices, such as radios, batteries or laptops. Please contact our sales team for additional information and specific requests.

Contact

For which applications is the SFC Power Manager used?

The SFC Power Manager 3G enables the soldier to use all energy sources available in the field such as hybrid batteries, solar panels, vehicle power and fuel cells to power devices or charge batteries.

What is the energy network?

Several consumers can be supplied with power very efficiently at the same time with the energy network. In addition to the SFC JENNY 600S fuel cell and the SFC Power Manager 3G, this set consists of a powerful hybrid battery, a foldable solar panel as well as various cables for connecting to different electronic devices.

Is the SFC Power Manager mandatory for using SFC fuel cells?

No, SFC fuel cells can be used without the SFC Power Manager 3G. However there are expanded possibilities for the user with the SFC Power Manager 3G.

Can the SFC Power Manager 3G also be used without a fuel cell?

Yes, the SFC Power Manager 3G can also be used without a fuel cell as a voltage converter and energy distributor. The SFC Power Manager can intelligently distribute the vehicle’s energy to different loads in the vehicle.

We are happy to help you personally!

+49 89 673 592-555

Contact form

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read more

Okay

Fragen und Antworten

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie gesammelt alle Antworten auf Fragen, die wir oft gestellt bekommen. Falls Sie Ihre Antwort nicht finden, zögern Sie nicht sich bei uns zu melden. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Technologie
Bezug
Anwendungsbereiche
Tankpatronen
SFC JENNY
SFC EMILY
SFC Power Manager

Technologie

Was ist eine Brennstoffzelle?

Eine Brennstoffzelle ist eine galvanische Zelle, die die chemische Reaktionsenergie eines kontinuierlich zugeführten Brennstoffes und eines Oxidationsmittels in elektrische Energie wandelt. Das zugrunde liegende Prinzip ist ein elektrochemischer Vorgang, den man auch „kalte Verbrennung“ nennt. Es handelt sich quasi um die Umkehrung der Elektrolyse. Eine Brennstoffzelle ist kein Energiespeicher sondern ein Wandler der Strom erzeugt. Die Energie zur Stromproduktion wird mit den Brennstoffen zugeführt.

Wie funktionieren SFC Brennstoffzellen?

SFC Brennstoffzellen setzen den Betriebsstoff in der Tankpatrone direkt in elektrischen Strom um. Dank dieser direkten Umwandlung, die ohne bewegte Teile, leise und umweltfreundlich erfolgt, sind sie äußerst effizient, sauber und umweltfreundlich.

Mehr zur Technologie

Welche Abwärme entsteht bei der Stromerzeugung?

Der elektrochemische Prozess erzeugt nur eine sehr geringe Abwärme von ca. 40° C.

Kann ich SFC Brennstoffzellen auch im Hybridbetrieb mit einem Solarpanel betreiben?

Ja, das tun sogar viele unserer Anwender. Die Brennstoffzelle schaltet sich automatisch ein wenn nicht genügend Sonne für das Solarsystem zur Verfügung steht.

Welche Batterien können mit SFC Brennstoffzellen geladen werden?

SFC Brennstoffzellen laden Batterien vollautomatisch. Sie sind kompatibel mit militärischen Batterien wie der BB-2590. Gerne unterstützt Sie unser Vertriebsteam bei Nachfragen zur Kompatibilität.

Beratung & Kontakt

Besteht die Gefahr, dass die Batterien tiefentladen werden?

Nein, solange eine Tankpatrone an die SFC Brennstoffzelle angeschlossen ist, greift der eingebaute Tiefentladeschutz und schaltet sich auch im Betriebsmodus "Aus" ein, um die Batterien vor Tiefentladung zu schützen. Ein zusätzlicher Tiefentladeschutz zwischen Verbraucher und Batterie muss selbstständig eingebaut werden.

Ist in dem Abgas wirklich nur Wasser und CO2?

Es können sich im Abgas auch Restbestandteile von Methanol oder Methanolabbauprodukten befinden. Die Mengen und Konzentrationen sind unter den gesetzlichen Grenzwerten. ACHTUNG: Abgas immer ins Freie führen. Einatmen der Abgase oder trinken des Wassers führt zu Gesundheitsschäden. Das Abgas enthält kein CO (Kohlenmonoxyd) oder NOx (Stickoxyd)

Welche Sicherheitsstandards erfüllen SFC Brennstoffzellen?

SFC Brennstoffzellen erfüllen höchste Sicherheits- und Qualitätsanforderungen, darunter diejenigen Vorschriften, die für den Einbau in Kraftfahrzeuge relevant sind. Sie tragen u.a. als weltweit erste Brennstoffzellen die Zertifizierungen ECE-R10 (Einbau und Betrieb in Kraftfahrzeugen), CE und „Sicherheitsgetestetes, produktionsüberwachtes Brennstoffzellsystem“ des TÜV Süd. Außerdem sind Sie nach MIL-STD getestet.

In welchem Temperaturbereich arbeitet die Brennstoffzelle?

Wir garantieren einen sicheren Betrieb bei einer Umgebungstemperatur: -20 °C bis +50 °C.
Sollten Sie unter extremeren Bedingungen eine Energieversorgung benötigen, wenden Sie sich an uns.

Kontakt

Bezug

Wo kann ich eine SFC Brennstoffzelle kaufen?

Wenden Sie sich direkt an uns. Wir empfehlen Ihnen den passenden Vertriebspartner.

Beratung & Kontakt

Was kosten SFC Brennstoffzellen?

Die aktuellen Preise erhalten Sie von unseren Vertriebspartnern. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach, wir helfen gerne weiter!

Unsere Kontaktdaten

Anwendungsbereiche

Wie können Brennstoffzellen für Spezial- und Sondereinheiten eingesetzt werden?

Spezial- und Sondereinsatzkräfte benötigen eine portable Stromversorgung zur zuverlässigen Versorgung ihrer technischen Ausrüstung während der gesamten Einsatzdauer. Bislang führte dies zu einer enormen Traglast und großem Logistikaufwand. Mit dem SFC Energienetzwerk bestehend aus SFC JENNY 600S und SFC Power Manager werden bei einem 72-stündigen Einsatz bis zu 80 % an Gewicht eingespart.

Sind SFC Brennstoffzellen als Bordstromversorgung geeignet?

Ja, für Beobachtungseinsätze und verdeckte Ermittlungen, liefert SFC Energy Brennstoffzellen für die Fahrzeugintegration. Diese Systeme versorgen elektronische Geräte in Einsatz-, Führungs- und Funktionsfahrzeugen zuverlässig mit Strom, verlängern somit die Missionsdauer und minimieren das Risiko durch Geräusch- und Wärmesignatur aufgeklärt zu werden. Diese Brennstoffzellen sind sowohl als militärisch gehärtete (SFC EMILY 3000), als auch als industrielle Geräte (EFOY Pro) für behördliche Einsätze verfügbar.

Sind SFC Brennstoffzellen für verdeckte Einsätze geeignet?

Ja, semistationäre und stationäre Überwachungssysteme werden häufig an Einsatzorten eingesetzt, die über keinen Netzanschluss verfügen. Teilweise müssen Überwachungssysteme auch verdeckt eingesetzt werden. Dies stellt eine hohe Anforderung an die Autarkie der Stromversorgung dar. SFC bietet Stromversorger für die stationäre und verdeckte Stromversorgung von Überwachungsanwendungen und Strafverfolgungsbehörden. SFC Brennstoffzellen liefern zuverlässig und wochenlang netzfernen Strom ohne jeglichen Benutzereingriff, geräuschlos und bei Bedarf versteckt, vandalismussicher und sogar vergrabbar.

Welche Vorteile haben Brennstoffzellen für fahrzeugbasierte Anwendungen?

Die Vorteile im Überblick:

  • Gewichtsreduktion
  • Geräuschreduktion
  • Geringer Platzbedarf
  • Senkt die Betriebskosten erheblich
  • Reduziert die Feinstaubbelastung
  • Fahrzeug wird direkt am Einsatzort geladen
  • Keine Garagen und Ladegeräte notwendig
Welche Vorteile haben Brennstoffzellen in militärischen Anwendungen?

Ein wesentlicher Faktor ist der leise Betrieb der Lösungen nahezu ohne detektierbare Signaturen. Zudem sind Brennstoffzellen sehr bedienerfreundlich und handhabungssicher. Es handelt sich um einfache Plug-and-Play-Lösungen.

Tankpatronen

Welche Energiedichte haben SFC Tankpatronen?

Bei nur 8,4 kg verfügt eine 10 Liter SFC Tankpatrone über einen Energiegehalt von 11,1 kWh. Um dieselbe Energiemenge bereit zu stellen, werden ca. 280 kg Blei-Gel-Batterien benötigt.

Wie lange reicht eine M10 oder M28 Tankpatrone im Schnitt?

Ein Liter entspricht einer Energiekapazität von 1,1 kWh. Bei einem kontinuierlichen Verbrauch von 25 W (600 Wh/Tag) ohne zusätzlicher Energiequelle wie Solar hält / halten:

  • eine M10 fast 3 Wochen
  • eine M28 über 7 Wochen
  • vier M28 fast 30 Wochen
Sind SFC Tankpatronen für den Transport zugelassen?

Ja, SFC Tankpatronen sind auf höchste Sicherheitsansprüche ausgelegt. Außerdem sind die Tankpatronen für den Straßen-, See- und Lufttransport zugelassen und gekennzeichnet.

Wie viel Methanol verbrauchen SFC Brennstoffzellen?

Der Verbrauch ist abhängig vom Stromverbraucher, aktuell beträgt der Verbrauch 0,9 Liter Methanol pro Kilowattstunde.

Kann die Tankpatrone bei der SFC JENNY 600S im laufenden Betrieb gewechselt werden?

Ja, ein Tankpatronenwechsel im laufenden Betrieb ist problemlos möglich. Die Konstruktion der Patronen gewährleistet, dass der Anwender zu keinem Zeitpunkt in Kontakt mit dem Inhalt kommen kann.

SFC JENNY

Kann die Tankpatrone bei der SFC JENNY 600S im laufenden Betrieb gewechselt werden?

Ja, ein Tankpatronenwechsel im laufenden Betrieb ist problemlos möglich. Die Konstruktion der Patronen gewährleistet, dass der Anwender zu keinem Zeitpunkt in Kontakt mit dem Inhalt kommen kann.

Wie viel Gewicht lässt sich mit der SFC JENNY 600S einsparen?

Die SFC JENNY 600S reduziert aufgrund der hohen Energiedichte der Methanol-Tankpatronen die Anzahl an mitzuführenden Ersatzbatterien, damit das Gewicht der Ausrüstung und folglich die Traglast der Soldaten erheblich. Drei bis vier 350 ml Methanol-Tankpatronen enthalten genug Stromkapazität für einen 72 stündigen Einsatz. Dabei lässt sich bis zu 80 % an Gewicht einsparen. Somit kann der Soldat mit einer Mindestausstattung an Batterien planen und durch das eingesparte Gewicht und Volumen zusätzliche Nahrung, Wasser und Munition mitführen oder alternativ die Einsatzdauer ausdehnen.

Wie viel wiegt die SFC JENNY 600S?

Mit Tankpatrone wiegt die JENNY 600S nur ca. 2,2 kg und ist damit einfach im Rucksack tragbar.

Kann ich Verbraucher direkt an die SFC JENNY anschließen?

Ja, dies ist grundsätzlich möglich. Voraussetzung ist die Verwendung von geeigneten Kabeln. Bei Fragen zu Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen, wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Vertriebsteam.

Beratung & Kontakt

SFC EMILY

Welche Abgase entstehen beim Betrieb der SFC EMILY 3000?

Die SFC EMILY 3000 gibt die gleiche Menge CO2 ab, die bei Volllast in etwa der Atemluft eines Menschen beim Sport entspricht.

Für welche Anwendungen wird die SFC EMILY 3000 eingesetzt?

Die SFC EMILY 3000 übernimmt die Bordstromversorgung bei stehenden Fahrzeugen ohne laufendem Motor und wird dabei direkt an die Bordbatterie angeschlossen. Elektrische Spitzenlasten werden direkt von der Batterie kompensiert, während die SFC EMILY 3000 diese kontinuierlich überwacht und bei Bedarf selbständig nachlädt. Neben der immer stärker nachgefragten Anwendung im und am Fahrzeug wird die SFC EMILY 3000 zur Stromversorgung mobiler und stationärer Verteidigungsanwendungen verwendet. Sie eignet sich für den abgesetzten Einsatz und als Batterieladegerät im Feld. Vom Fahrzeug abgesetzt, kann diese so Anwendungen wie Funkgeräte, Radar- oder Waffensysteme versorgen sowie mehrere Batterien gleichzeitig nachladen.

Was muss ich beim Einbau der SFC EMILY 3000 beachten?

Bei der Wahl des Einbauraumes ist auf eine ausreichende Zuluft und auf die Abführung der Abwärme/Abluft zu achten. Bitte prüfen Sie außerdem ob ausreichend Platz für die Tankpatrone und das Gerät vorhanden ist.

Können auch mehrere Tankpatronen an eine SFC EMILY 3000 angeschlossen werden?

Ja, zum Anschluss mehrerer Tankpatronen gibt es den DuoCartSwitch. Dieser ist als zusätzliches Zubehör erhältlich. Mit dem DuoCartSwitch können bis zu zwei Tankpatronen an eine EMILY 3000 angeschlossen werden. Der DuoCartSwitch muss vor der Benutzung aktiviert werden. Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie in der DuoCartSwitch Bedienungsanleitung oder wenden Sie sich direkt an uns.

Bedienungsanleitung

Kontakt

Sind SFC Brennstoffzellen als Bordstromversorgung geeignet?

Ja, für Beobachtungseinsätze und verdeckte Ermittlungen, liefert SFC Energy Brennstoffzellen für die Fahrzeugintegration. Diese Systeme versorgen elektronische Geräte in Einsatz-, Führungs- und Funktionsfahrzeugen zuverlässig mit Strom, verlängern somit die Missionsdauer und minimieren das Risiko durch Geräusch- und Wärmesignatur aufgeklärt zu werden. Diese Brennstoffzellen sind sowohl als militärisch gehärtete (SFC EMILY 3000), als auch als industrielle Geräte (EFOY Pro) für behördliche Einsätze verfügbar.

Dürfen SFC Brennstoffzellen im fahrenden Fahrzeug betrieben werden?

Ja, SFC Brennstoffzellen sind für den Betrieb in Kraftfahrzeugen zugelassen. Führende Fahrzeughersteller bauen die Geräte ab Werk in Fahrzeuge ein.

Können auch mehrere Tankpatronen an eine SFC EMILY 3000 angeschlossen werden?

Ja, zum Anschluss mehrerer Tankpatronen gibt es den DuoCartSwitch. Dieser ist als zusätzliches Zubehör erhältlich. Mit dem DuoCartSwitch können bis zu zwei Tankpatronen an eine EMILY 3000 angeschlossen werden. Der DuoCartSwitch muss vor der Benutzung aktiviert werden. Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie in der DuoCartSwitch Bedienungsanleitung oder wenden Sie sich direkt an uns.

Bedienungsanleitung

Kontakt

SFC Power Manager

Welche Anschlüsse hat der SFC Power Manager?

Der SFC Power Manager 3G hat zwei Leistungs- Ein-/Ausgänge (500 W), zwei Bidirektionale Batterieladeports (65 W) sowie Batterie- und Geräteausgänge (65 W).

Welche Geräte können an den SFC Power Manager angeschlossen werden?

Der SFC Power Manager ist mit einer Vielzahl militärischer Geräte kompatibel wie Funkgeräte, Batterien oder das Notebook. Für weitere Informationen und spezifische Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Vertriebteam.

Unsere Kontaktdaten

Für welche Anwendungen wird der SFC Power Manager eingesetzt?

Der SFC Power Manager 3G ermöglicht dem Soldaten alle im Feld verfügbaren Energiequellen wie Hybridbatterien, Solarmodule, Fahrzeugstrom und Brennstoffzellen für das Nachladen von Batterien oder das Betreiben von Verbrauchern zu nutzen.

Was ist das Energienetzwerk?

Mit dem Energienetzwerk können mehrere Verbraucher gleichzeitig und sehr effizient mit Strom versorgt werden. Neben der Brennstoffzelle SFC JENNY 600S und dem SFC Power Manager 3G besteht dieser Satz aus einer leistungsstarken Hybridbatterie, einem faltbaren Solarpanel sowie diversen Kabeln zum Anschluss an unterschiedliche elektronische Geräte.

Ist der SFC Power Manager für die Nutzung von SFC Brennstoffzellen vorgeschrieben?

Nein, SFC Brennstoffzellen können ohne den SFC Power Manager 3G eingesetzt werden. Mit dem SFC Power Manager gibt es aber erweiterte Möglichkeiten für den Anwender.

Ist der SFC Power Manager 3G auch ohne Brennstoffzelle nutzbar?

Ja, der SFC Power Manager 3G kann auch ohne Brennstoffzelle als Spannungswandler und Energieverteiler genutzt werden. Im Fahrzeug kann der SFC Power Manager die Fahrzeugenergie intelligent an verschiedene Verbraucher verteilen.

Wir helfen gerne persönlich weiter!

+49 89 673 592-555

Kontaktformular

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Webseite weiterhin besuchen, stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu. weiterlesen

Zustimmen